All students are invited to submit pieces for inclusion on the student areas of the website.

Student GroupMembers
School Leadership Team 2016-2017 Head Girl:
Molly Furey

Deputy Head Girl:
Alison Keane
Senior Prefects

Sinéad Belton
Aoife Cantrell
Jane Conway Kenny
Robyn Collins
Christine Cotterell
Isabelle Cronin
Anna Crowley
Niamh Cullen
Niamh Daly
Hephzibah Fubara
Laura Geary
Sinéad Harcourt
Lucy Hartigan
Ciara Healy
Claire King
Robyn Kós
Aoife Linehan
Sinéad McLoughlin
Barbara McMahon
Saoirse Morgan Fennessy
Eimear Murphy
Elizabeth Murphy
Robyn Murray
Alison Nolan
Sarah Quinless
Nicole Sanchez Fitzpatrick

Social Committee 2016-2017

Caragh Bowman
Daire Cantrell
Anna Clarke
Niamh Cotter
Nora Cregg
Kate Deane
Elisa de Patoul
Ciara Duffy
Orla Fenton
Aisling Fitzgerald
Jennifer Flanagan
Orla Golden
Éadaoin Herlihy
Adele King
Lisa Kelly
Alice Lynch
Anna MacNulty
Megan McCarthy
Eimear McKenna
Karla Minihan
Sara Molony
Eva Montayne
Rachel Murphy
Jo Naughton
Louisa Naughton
Síofra O'Brien
Niamh O'Dowd
Megan O'Neill
Eve Reidy
Niamh Sheehan
Eimear Sullivan
Grace Walsh
Niamh Walsh

Sports Committee 2016-2017

Sports Captain:   Doireann Shaffrey
Hockey Captain:  Ali McCool 
Basketball Captain:  Bláithin Lane
Sports Prefect:  Anna O'Farrell & Aisling Walsh

Creideamh Faith Leaders  2016-2017 Tai Daly
Karen Davis
Elisa de Patoul
Katie Gossan
Alice Lynch
Saoirse O'Keeffe
Kate Quinn
Rachel Tweedy

Latest News

Warmest congratulations to all our Leaving Certifi...
We are delighted to announce that our school has s...
Book lists for the 2017/18 school year are now pub...
Click on the following link for School Uniform Lis...
Temporary Part-Time Reserve School Warden DĂșn Laog...
The Loreto PA is actively involved in organising y...
Loreto 2nd hand Uniform & Book Sale is on Frid...
A reminder to all that there will be a 2nd Year pa...
Congratulations to all who submitted art work in t...
Congratulations to all our students who participat...

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.