student council logo


The Student Council elections for 2015-2016 took place in May 2015, and the new First Years voted for their three representatives in early October. We wish all our Council members the very best of luck for an interesting school year ahead.

6th Year
  • Molly Furey
  • Alison Keane
  • Anna Nolan
5th Year
  • Julie Gilthorpe
  • Anna MacNulty
  • Eve Reidy
4th Year
  • Helen Fisher
  • Lucy Fitzsimons
    Lauren Tracey
3rd Year
  • Abbie Field
  • Naoise Finnie
  • Aifric O'Donnell
2nd Year
  • Laura Fenn
    Emily Kelly
    Amy Wyley
1st Year       

         Our new First Years will vote for their representatives in October


Latest News

For all advertised teaching positions in Loreto Co...
Warmest congratulations to all our Leaving Certifi...
We are delighted to announce that our school has s...
Book lists for the 2017/18 school year are now pub...
Click on the following link for School Uniform Lis...
Temporary Part-Time Reserve School Warden DĂșn Laog...
The Loreto PA is actively involved in organising y...
Loreto 2nd hand Uniform & Book Sale is on Frid...
A reminder to all that there will be a 2nd Year pa...
Congratulations to all who submitted art work in t...

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.